Organising committee

The conference is chaired by Dr Nicolas Green from the University of Southampton, UK and Professor Ronald Pethig from the University of Edinburgh, UK.


  • Dr Nicolas Green, University of Southampton, UK
  • Professor Michael Hughes, University of Surrey, UK
  • Professor Stuart Williams, University of Louisville, USA
  • Professor Mark Hayes, Arizona State University, USA

First announcement

Download the first announcement

Key dates

  • Abstract submission deadline EXTENDED:
    9 May 2014
  • Early registration deadline:
    10 June 2014
  • Registration deadline:
    4 July 2014